Home > ABOUT US > Organization > Executive Committee >

Executive Committee

Zhibin Zhang

Institute of Zoology Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Yoshitaka Nagahama

Institution for Collaborative Relations Ehime University, Japan

Sarita Maree

Department of Genetics University of Pretoria, South Africa

Nils Chr. Stenseth

Center for Ecological Evolution Synthesis University of Oslo, Norway

Juergen Heinze

Faculty of Biology University of Regensberg, Germany

Yvon Le Maho

Distinguished Research Director Emeritus Severtsov Institute of Ecology

Yury Yu. Dgebuadze

Head of Laboratory, A.N. and Evolution, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Marcel Holyoak

Professor & Department Chair Department of Environmental Science and Policy Universidad USA

Maurcio Lima

Full professor Pontificia University of California, Catolica de Chile

  • Total 1page9records

International Society of Zoological Sciences Copyright © 2003-2020 LOG IN