Home > ISZS MEMBERSHIP > Institutional Members >

Institutional Members

·         A.N. Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Russian Academy of Sciences

·         African Snakebite Institute

·         African Union of Conservationists (AUC)

·         Animal Ecology Society, China

·         Asian Herpetological Society

·         Brazilian Crustacean Society (SBC) 

·         Centre for Biodiversity and Forest Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University

·         China Agriculture University

·         China Herpetological Society

·         China Zoological Society

·         College of Life Science, Shaanxi Normal University

·         College of Wildlife Resources, Northeast Forestry University

·         Committee of Animal ecology, Ecological Society of China

·         Conservation Himalayas

·         Conservation Sauvage

·         Cuban Zoological Society

·         Davidson College–Department of Biology

·         Department of Zoology, University of the Punjab 

·         Department of Agricultural Chemistry, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agricultural University Peshawar

·         Department of Biology, Chulalongkorn University

·         Department of Biology, Royal University of Phnom Penh

·         Department of Biotechnology, St Michael College of Engineering and Technology

·         Department of Environmental Science, Seth Motilal Post Graduate College

·         Department of Medicine, Surgery and Obstetrics, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University

·         Department of Parasitology, University of Agriculture

·         Department of Veterinary parasitology, College of Veterinary Science

·         Department of Zoological Sciences, Addis Ababa University

·         Department of Zoology, Arts, Commerce and Science College

·         Department of Zoology, Ain Shams University

·         Department of Zoology, D.B.F. Dayanand Cooleage of Arts and Science

·         Department of Zoology, GC University

·         Department of Zoology, Government College

·         Department of Zoology, Govt. Maa Jalapa Devi College

·         Department of Zoology, Kurukshetra University

·         Department of Zoology, Lahore College for Women University, Pakistan

·         Department of Zoology, MJM Arts, Commerce and Science College, India

·         Department of Zoology, P.G. and Research Center, Pratap College

·         Department of Zoology, Punjab Agricultural University

·         Department of Zoology, Rajshahi University

·         Department of Zoology, RNC Arts, JDB Commerce & NSC Science College

·         Department of Zoology, S N College for Men

·         Department of Zoology, Sangamner College

·         Department of Zoology, SBP Government College, SBP Government College

·         Department of Zoology, Seth Moti Lal Post Graduate College

·         Department of Zoology, University of Khartoum 

·         Department of Zoology, University of Venda

·         Deutsche Zoologische Gesellschaft

·         Division of Medicine, Indian Veterinary Research Institute

·         Ecology and Rural Development Society, Jodhpur

·         Faculty of Agronomics Sciences, University of Abomey Calavi

·         Faculty of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Sciences, NWFP Agricultural University Peshawar

·         Faculty of Biology, Drexel University

·         Faculty of Biology, Kazakh National University of al-Farabi

·         Friends of Africa, Chongqing, China

·         Gansu Zoological Society of China

·         Gold Bird Foundation

·         Government V.Y.T. Post Graduate Autonomous College

·         Gujarat Institute of Desert Ecology

·         Hellenic Zoological Society

·         Himachal Pradesh University

·         Hyderabad Tiger Conservation Society

·         Institute of Biodiversity and Ecology of Zhengzhou University 

·         Institute of Biology and Soil Science, Far East Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences

·         Institute of Entomology Resources, Central South University of Forestry and Technology

·         Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology, Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences

·         Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

·         International Society of Biometeorology

·         Irbis Mongolian Centre

·         Islamic Azad University

·         IUCN

·         Jiangsu Institute of Parasitic Diseases

·         Jiangsu Yancheng National Nature Reserve

·         Jiangsu Zoological Socity, Nanjing Normal University

·         Key Section of Zoology in Liaoning, Shenyang Normal University

·         Khamai Reptile Centre

·         Laboratory of BioIndicators and BioMonitoring, Bryansk University

·         Leshan Normal University

·         Malacological Society of London     

·         Malian Society of Zoology, University of Bamako Faculty Of Sciences and Technology (FAST) 

·         Mammalian Ecology Laboratory, Institute of Biology, MAS

·         Mammalogical Society of China

·         Marine Biodiversity Research Group of Ramkhamhaeng University

·         Marine Biology Department, Tarbiat Modares University

·         Marine Reference Colletion and Resources Center, University of Karachi

·         Mexican Society of Zoology

·         National Parks Commission, Guyana

·         National University of Mongolia

·         Perry's Bridge Reptile Park

·         Pest Management Centre, Sokoine University of Agriculture

·         Qinling Golden Monkeys Research Center, Northwest University

·         Reproductive Biology and Genetics Society, International Association of Computer Science & Information Technology (IACSIT)

·         Rimba

·         Russian Theriological Society

·         Science Consultant

·         Scorpion Adventures

·         SH. Dr. R. G. Rathod Arts and Science College

·         Shanxi University

·         SHIATS Natural History Society

·         Society for Integrative and Comparative Biology (SICB) 

·         Sociedad Zoologica del Uruguay

·         Sociedad Argentina para el Estudio de los Mamíferos

·         Société Zoologique de France

·         Society of Biosciences, Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences

·         Southeast Asia Center of Bioresources & Engineering

·         St. Paul University Quezon City Philippines Biology Society

·         State Key Discipline of Zoology, Nanjing Normal University

·         Systemafic & Applied Acarology

·         The Mabuwaya Foundation, the Mabuwaya Foundation

·         The Zoological Society of Southern Africa (ZSSA)

·         Vikramshila Science Academy

·         VIOLA (Environmental NGO)

·         Vivekananda College

·         Walchand of Arts and Science College

·         Xuzhou Wildlife Conservation Association

·         Yadava College

·         Zhengzhou Zhong Dao Biotechnology Co., LTD

·         Zoo Outreach Organisation

·         Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences

·         Zoological Society of Japan

·         Zoological Society of Pakistan

·         Zoology Department, Faculty of Science, Tanta University

·         Zoology Society, University of Gujrat

International Society of Zoological Sciences Copyright © 2003-2020 LOG IN